Colorado Good Sams

ColoradoGoodSam.org 

State Officers 2022

 

STATE DIRECTOR STATE TREASURER STATE SECRETARY

  

 

 

Rick Smith & Lisa Cannone-Smith Sharla Hayward Donna Janssen

Colorado Springs, CO

719-339-4189

Aurora, CO

303-913-5808

Colorado City, CO

719-289-5822

coloradogoodsams@gmail.com

seabreeze23@msn.com donnajj33@yahoo.com
Good Luck Sams Arapahoe Sams Blue Spruce Sams
WAGONMASTER STATE EDITOR

STATE PHOTOGRAPHER

    

John Janssen Linda Lowitz Lisa Cannone-Smith

Colorado City, CO

 719-289-5822

Cedaredge, CO

970-856-4566

Colorado Springs, CO

719-339-4189

donnajj33@yahoo.com jllowitz2@gmail.com

 rickhsmith2557@gmail.com

Blue Spruce Sams San Juan Sams Good Luck Sams
STATE PATCH PERSON ASSISTANT STATE PATCH PERSON SOUND MANAGER

 TBD

 

  Ed Thomas Tim & Marilyn Cassidy
 

Colorado Springs, CO

719-339-8869

Westminster, CO

303-464-0364

 

Edthomas4230@outlook.com.

marilyncassidy@live com

  Good Luck Sams  Arapahoe Sams
STATE WEBMASTER STATE VIP HOST VENDOR COORDINATOR

Rick Smith Clair & Roland Brodeur Carolyn Hall

Colorado Springs, CO

719-339-4189

Peyton, CO

719-260-9634

Peyton CO

719-337-6100

Coloradogoodsams@gmail.com

brodeurr@comcast.net chall5349@gmail.com

Good Luck Sams

Good Luck Sams

Good Luck Sams

ASSISTANT STATE DIRECTOR

NORTH CENTRAL REGION 

ASSISTANT STATE DIRECTOR

SOUTHERN REGION 

 

ASSISTANT STATE DIRECTOR

EASTERN CENTRAL/WESTERN SLOPE REGIONS

 

 

    
George & Jan Ryan Mel & Dee Trafton Lyle Hayward

Sweethart Sams

Brighton, CO

303-710-8095

Good Luck Sams

Colorado Springs, CO

719-633-1852

Aurora, CO

303-913-5808

george.ryan@sbcglobal.net melodee54@msn.com seabreeze23@msn.com

 Coyote Sams

Sweetheart Sams

 

Good Luck Sams

Blue Spruce Sams

 

 

Arapahoe Sams

San Juan Sams

 

 

     

 

   
     
     
     
     
 

 

 

 
     
     
   

 

     

 

 

 

 

This site is maintained by Rick Smith of the Good Luck Sams in Colorado Springs, CO.

Please send comments or inquiries to:   ColoradoGoodSams@gmail.com